Download Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Title Fear the Walking Dead
Genres Action & Adventure Drama
First Air Date 2015-08-23
Last Air Date 2020-11-22
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 43 Minutes
Total Season(s) 6
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 76
Production Companies Valhalla Motion Pictures, AMC Networks, Fox Productions, Circle of Confusion


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Special Agent Oso The Last Samurai Impossible Monsters Mary Poppins Returns Knots Landing The Last Emperor Stick Man Hansel And Grete Pirates Of The Caribbean Dead Man S Chest La La Land Cold Skin 2 Botineras 13 Reasons Why Yo Gabba Gabba Contagion Chicago Fire Diff Rent St Amazing Spider Man Ghost In The Shell Super Man Informer3838 Part 2 Sahara 1943 Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind Hook Terminator Dark Fategoing To Die Madagascar Escape 2 Africa A 0 Underworld Rise Of The Lycans Hellboy John Gotti 1996 Hard Boiled All The Bright Places Dragonheart 3 The Sorcerer S Curse The Second Tragic Fantozzi Lara Croft Tomb Raider Star Wars Episode Iii Revenge Of The Sith They Call Me Trinity The Usual Suspects Partly Cloudy Charlie And The Chocolate Factory Hot Girls Wanted Men In Black International Mary Poppins Edward Scissorhands Pierrot Le Fou Rebecca Private Lessons Charlie And The Chocolat Once Upon A Time In Hollywood Dil Dhadane Do Once Upon A Time In The Westrs Mermaid Down Praxis Mit Meerbl Sugar Rush Nigerian Marlowe Castaway On The Moon Summer Wars Shark Tale Snowpiercer Pride X Men Hercules Play It Again Sam Playing With Love The Rocky Horror Picture Show Motel Acacia Atonement Ncis Los Angeles Britt Marie Was Here Iron Man 3 Night Hunter War For The Plane Quantum Of Solace Hansel And Gretel Witch Hunters The Dinner Game Riverdale Season 1 Episode 8 The Boy Who Sold The World Trying The Man From U N C L E This Is The End Dragon Ball Ice Age Continental Drift Bull True Cooking Master Boy Die Hard 2 Jurassic Galaxy The Big Sleep Dead Poets Society Network The Guest House 2012 The Twilight Zone Miss Peregrine S Home For Peculiar Children Come As You Are Kamen Rider The Truth Girl With Red Hair Bang Bang Con The Live Ad Astra Double Indemnity Three Meals A Day Michelle Obama Becoming Rock 4 Rockers Never Dai